AGB

Here you can view our General Terms and Conditions (AGB).

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS PRODUCTS

BAUTENSCHUTZ BUSCHEK GMBH

 

1.0 Preamble

1.1 Bautenschutz Buschek GmbH (hereinafter referred to as Buschek) renders its services exclusively on the basis of these terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as AGB-P). These also apply to all future services, even if they are not expressly agreed again.

1.2 In the event that the Buyer qualifies as a consumer within the meaning of the KSchG, the AGB-P shall be modified in accordance with the mandatory provisions of the KSchG.

1.3 The GTC-P shall also apply if different terms and conditions of the purchaser are not objected to. These shall only be effectively agreed upon if they are accepted in writing by Buschek prior to receipt of the order confirmation.

1.4 Any provisions deviating from or supplementing these GTC-P must be in writing in order to be valid; this also applies to the waiver of the written form requirement.

1.5 Declarations to be made in accordance with these GTC-P may also be made by fax or email, unless otherwise specified.

1.6 Buschek shall be entitled to amend and supplement these terms and conditions with a reasonable notice period within the scope of legal possibilities. In the event that the buyer does not give its consent to the amended GTC-P within 1 month, Buschek shall be granted the right to withdraw from the contract.

1.7 In the event that individual provisions of these GTC-P are or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions and the orders concluded on the basis thereof. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a valid provision that comes as close as possible to its meaning and economic purpose.

1.8 The applicability of the relevant technical ÖNORMEN is agreed. This shall not apply to provisions contained in these ÖNORMEN which contradict these AGB-P, in which case the provisions of these AGB-P or a separate agreement concluded between the parties shall take precedence.

1.9 ÖNORM B 2110 is not applicable unless the parties separately agree that it is binding.

 

2.0 Remuneration

2.1 The prices are calculated according to the list prices in EUR valid on the day of dispatch excluding VAT and other costs (e.g. transport costs).

2.2 The invoiced quantity shall be determined according to the dispatch weights measured by Buschek on a calibrated factory scale. Shortfalls of up to 5 % may not be objected to by the buyer.

2.3 Without exception, payments with debt-discharging effect can only be made to the account of Buschek indicated in the invoice. Buschek's agencies shall not be entitled to collect payments.

2.4 The remuneration shall be due and payable without any deductions within 14 days of the date of the invoice. A payment shall be deemed to have been made only on the day on which Buschek can dispose of it. No liability discount shall be granted. In the event of default in payment, the statutory interest on arrears applicable at the time (for entrepreneurs currently 9.2% above the base interest rate, for consumers currently 4%) shall be charged, irrespective of any further claims.

2.5 The buyer is not entitled to withhold payments due to warranty claims or other claims.

2.6 In the event that the Buyer is in default with a contractual obligation, all reminder, collection and legal costs incurred in this connection shall be borne by the Buyer.

2.7 Should a price reduction be agreed in writing in individual cases, the reduced price shall only apply if the purchaser pays on time, otherwise a subsequent settlement of the difference price shall be made.

2.8 In the event of a termination of the contract not attributable to Buschek, the purchaser shall be obliged to pay a penalty in the amount of EUR 20% of the agreed total remuneration, irrespective of fault. The assertion of further claims for damages shall remain unaffected.

2.9 Any set-off by the purchaser with claims against Buschek arising from all legal relationships - both contractual and statutory - shall be excluded.

 

3.0 Delivery

3.1 Delivery shall be made for the account and at the risk of the Buyer (ex works).

3.2 This shall not apply in the case of an agreed transport by Buschek's own factory vehicles, however, in this case the liability shall be limited to fault or gross negligence. An agreed delivery presupposes that the access road is passable. Furthermore, in case of any other loss of claims, the purchaser shall ensure that any complaints are noted in writing on the transport note.

3.3 The goods shall be packaged as is customary in the industry. The goods shall only be insured against damage in transit, loss in transit etc. at the written request of the buyer and at his expense.

3.4 The information on delivery periods shall always be non-binding. Buschek shall endeavour to comply with them as far as possible. Events not attributable to Buschek, such as cases of force majeure, raw material shortages or operational disruptions in its own or third party operations, shall release Buschek during their duration from the timely performance as well as from all claims to be derived therefrom.

3.5 The goods shall also be deemed to have been delivered if they are not accepted immediately on the delivery date after notification of readiness for shipment. In this case, Buschek shall store the goods at the expense of the purchaser. Any further claims of Buschek shall remain unaffected.

 

4.0 Warranty

4.1 The purchaser undertakes to inspect the goods upon acceptance. Any defects shall be notified by the buyer to Buschek in writing without delay, but within 3 days at the latest, stating the type and extent of the defect. Until final clarification, the goods shall not be used, otherwise the liability shall be excluded, and the buyer shall store them properly.

4.2 In the event of a timely and justified notice of defect, Buschek shall be entitled to choose between supplementing the defective goods, improving the goods or replacing them within a reasonable period of time. All warranty claims shall be limited in amount to the value of the defective product delivered by Buschek.

4.3 The warranty period shall commence on the date of handover (date of the final invoice or the partial invoice) and shall be 6 months (also for hidden defects).

4.4 Buschek shall be liable to the buyer for damages - except for personal injuries - only in case of gross negligence (intent or gross negligence). The liability shall be limited to the order value and claims for damages shall be asserted within 6 months from knowledge of the damage and the damaging party, but at the latest within 3 years after the event giving rise to the claim.

4.5 There shall be no claim for compensation for indirect damage, consequential damage caused by a defect or loss of profit. Furthermore, the applicability of § 933b ABGB is excluded.

4.6 If Buschek is consulted by the purchaser within the warranty period for the assessment of a case of damage and if it turns out that Buschek is not responsible for the defect, the purchaser shall be charged for the costs incurred for the assessment (in particular working time and travel expenses).

4.7 Buschek assures the use of proven raw materials and careful manufacturing. No warranty is given for a suitability for use if this is due to improper processing or an unsuitable condition of the substrate.

4.8 Instructions for processing and advice shall only be binding if these instructions are given by Buschek in writing and in relation to a specific construction project known to Buschek in all details. Apart from this, the purchaser is obliged to check the instructions given, taking into account the product descriptions, properties of the goods and the specific purpose of use, and to consult a specialist if necessary in case of doubt.

4.9 The purchaser acknowledges that Buschek's samples are only an aid to orientation and that there is no liability for deviations of the shades in colour and plaster deliveries compared to the samples or within the samples or in the case of repeat orders.

4.10 The purchaser shall be obliged to observe all warnings and other instructions, in particular the data sheets, which can be found on the goods or on the Internet on the Buschek homepage (www.buschek.at), both for its own use and for passing them on to third parties. Any liability of Buschek resulting from a violation of this information is excluded, both towards the purchaser and towards third parties.

4.11 The Buyer acknowledges that frost has adverse effects on liquid substances. If loading is nevertheless requested in cold weather, the buyer shall bear the associated risk. 4.12 Returned goods shall be accepted by Buschek only after prior written agreement and in original packaging and in perfect condition. Buschek shall be entitled to charge a flat rate of 20 % of the invoice amount as handling charges - at least, however, EUR 50 per transaction. The return of custom-made products shall be excluded in any case.

 

5.0 Retention of title

5.1 Until the purchase price has been paid in full, the delivered goods shall remain the property of Buschek until they are combined with the real property (the building). In the event of processing or blending, co-ownership shall arise in proportion to the value shares.

5.2 Pledging or transfer of ownership by way of security is not permitted prior to full payment of the goods. Attachment and any other endangerment of Buschek's property shall be reported immediately in the event of any other indemnity or claim.

 

6.0 Termination of the contract

6.1 The contractual relationship ends in principle with the fulfilment of the order.

6.2 Notwithstanding the foregoing, the contract may be terminated by Buschek in writing at any time for good cause. An important reason shall be considered in particular
- if the buyer violates essential contractual obligations
- if the buyer is in default of payment after the opening of insolvency proceedings.
- if there are justified doubts as to the creditworthiness of the purchaser, in respect of whom no insolvency proceedings have been opened, and if the purchaser, at the request of Buschek, neither makes advance payments nor provides suitable security prior to the performance of the services by Buschek, and if the poor financial circumstances were not known to Buschek at the time of the conclusion of the contract (plea of uncertainty).

6.3 If the goods are not delivered for reasons on the part of the purchaser or due to a justified premature termination of the contractual relationship by Buschek, Buschek shall retain the right to payment of the services rendered to date or of the agreed penalty pursuant to section 2.8. Claims for damages on the part of the purchaser due to a justified termination of the contract by Buschek shall be excluded.

 

7.0 Final provisions

7.1 All legal relations of both a contractual and a statutory nature between Buschek and the purchaser shall be governed exclusively by Austrian law, excluding its conflict-of-law rules and the applicability of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

7.2 The place of performance shall be Buschek's place of business. For disputes arising from or in connection with the contractual relationship, including pre-contractual obligations, or other legal relationships between Buschek and the purchaser, the exclusive jurisdiction of the court with subject-matter jurisdiction in Eisenstadt shall apply, unless mandatory statutory provisions provide otherwise.

For your inquiries.

AGB

Hier können Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) einsehen.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN PRODUKTE

BAUTENSCHUTZ BUSCHEK GMBH

 

1.0 Präambel

1.1 Die Bautenschutz Buschek GmbH (im Folgenden Buschek) erbringt ihre Leistungen ausschließlich auf der Grundlage dieser Geschäftsbedingungen (im Folgenden AGB-P). Diese gelten auch für alle zukünftigen Leistungen, auch wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart werden.

1.2 Für den Fall, dass der Käufer als Verbraucher im Sinne des KSchG zu qualifizieren ist, werden die AGB-P im Sinne der zwingenden Bestimmungen des KSchG modifiziert.

1.3 Die AGB-P gelten auch dann, wenn anderslautenden Bedingungen des Käufers nicht widersprochen wird. Diese werden nur dann wirksam vereinbart, wenn sie vor Einlangen der Auftragsbestätigung schriftlich von Buschek anerkannt werden.

1.4 Entgegenstehende von diesen AGB-P abweichende oder ergänzende Bestimmungen bedürfen zu ihrer Gültigkeit der Schriftform, dies gilt auch für die Aufhebung des Schriftformerfordernisses.

1.5 Nach diesen AGB-P abzugebende Erklärungen können auch – soweit nichts anderes bestimmt ist – mittels Telefax oder Email abgegeben werden.

1.6 Buschek ist berechtigt, diese Bedingungen mit einer angemessenen Ankündigungsfrist im Rahmen der rechtlichen Möglichkeiten zu ändern und zu ergänzen. Für den Fall, dass der Käufer nicht binnen 1 Monat seine Zustimmung zu den geänderten AGB-P erteilt, wird der Buschek das Recht eingeräumt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

1.7 Für den Fall, dass einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB-P unwirksam sind oder werden, sollten, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der verbleibenden Bestimmungen und der unter ihrer Zugrundelegung geschlossenen Aufträge nicht. Die unwirksame ist durch eine wirksame Bestimmung, die ihr dem Sinn und wirtschaftlichen Zweck nach am nächsten kommt, zu ersetzen.

1.8 Vereinbart wird die Anwendbarkeit der entsprechenden technischen ÖNORMEN. Dies gilt nicht für in diesen ÖNORMEN enthaltene Bestimmungen, welche diesen AGB-P widersprechen, in diesem Fall gehen die Bestimmungen dieser AGB-P oder eine gesondert zwischen den Parteien getroffene Vereinbarung vor.

1.9 Nicht anwendbar ist die ÖNORM B 2110, es sei denn die Parteien vereinbart gesondert ihre Verbindlichkeit.

 

2.0 Entgelt

2.1 Die Preise bemessen sich nach den am Tag der Versendung gültigen Listenpreisen in EUR exkl. USt und sonstiger Kosten (zB Transportkosten).

2.2 Die verrechnete Menge bestimmt sich nach den von Buschek auf einer geeichten Werkswaage gemessenen Abgangs-Gewichten. Fehlmengen von bis zu 5 % dürfen vom Käufer nicht beanstandet werden.

2.3 Zahlungen mit schuldbefreiender Wirkung können ausnahmslos nur auf das in der Rechnung angegebene Konto von Buschek erfolgen. Die Vertretungen von Buschek sind nicht zum Inkasso berechtigt.

2.4 Das Entgelt ist jeweils mit Rechnungslegung durch Buschek binnen 14 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum ohne jeden Abzug fällig. Eine Zahlung gilt erst mit dem Tag als geleistet, an dem Buschek darüber verfügen kann. Es wird kein Haftrücklass gewährt. Bei Zahlungsverzug werden – unbeschadet weitergehender Ansprüche – die jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen (für Unternehmer derzeit 9,2 % über dem Basiszinssatz, für Konsumenten derzeit 4 %) verrechnet.

2.5 Der Käufer ist nicht berechtigt, Zahlungen wegen Gewährleistungsansprüchen oder sonstigen Ansprüchen zurückzubehalten.

2.6 Bei Verzug des Käufers mit einer vertraglichen Verpflichtung sind sämtliche in diesem Zusammenhang entstehenden Mahn-, Inkasso und Rechtsanwaltskosten vom Käufer zu tragen.

2.7 Sollte im Einzelfall schriftlich ein Preisnachlass vereinbart werden, gilt der reduzierte Preis nur bei fristgerechter Zahlung des Käufers, andernfalls eine Nachverrechnung des Differenzpreises erfolgt.

2.8 Bei einer nicht Buschek zuzurechnenden Vertragsauflösung verpflichtet sich der Käufer zur Zahlung einer verschuldensunabhängigen Pönale in der Höhe von EUR 20% des vereinbarten Gesamtentgelts zu. Die Geltendmachung darüber hinausgehender Schadenersatzansprüche bleibt davon unberührt.

2.9 Eine Aufrechnung durch den Käufer mit Forderungen gegen Buschek aus sämtlichen Rechtsbeziehungen – sowohl vertraglicher als auch gesetzlicher – Natur ist ausgeschlossen.

 

3.0 Lieferung

3.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Käufers (ex works).

3.2 Dies gilt nicht bei einem vereinbarten Transport durch werkseigene Fahrzeuge von Buschek, allerdings ist die Haftung in diesem Fall auf Verschulden oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt. Eine vereinbarte Zulieferung setzt voraus, dass die Zufahrtstraße befahrbar ist. Weiters hat der Käufer bei sonstigem Verlust seiner Ansprüche Sorge dafür zu tragen, dass etwaige Beanstandungen schriftlich auf dem Transportschein vermerkt werden.

3.3 Die Ware reist branchenüblich verpackt. Die Ware wird gegen Transportschäden, Transportverluste etc nur auf schriftliche Anordnung des Käufers auf seine Rechnung versichert.

3.4 Die Angaben über Lieferfristen sind stets unverbindlich. Buschek bemüht sich diese nach Möglichkeit einzuhalten. Buschek nicht zuzurechnende Ereignisse wie Fälle höherer Gewalt, Rohstoffmängel oder Betriebsstörungen in eigenen oder dritten Betrieben entbinden Buschek während ihrer Dauer von der rechtzeitigen Erfüllung sowie von allen daraus abzuleitenden Ansprüchen.

3.5 Die Ware gilt auch dann als geliefert, wenn sie zum Liefertermin nach Meldung der Versandbereitschaft nicht unverzüglich angenommen wird. In diesem Fall wird Buschek die Ware auf Kosten des Käufers lagern. Darüber hinausgehende Ansprüche von Buschek bleiben davon unberührt.

 

4.0 Gewährleistung

4.1 Der Käufer verpflichtet sich die Ware bei Übernahme zu überprüfen. Allfällige Mängel sind vom Käufer unverzüglich, spätestens aber binnen 3 Tagen, schriftlich gegenüber Buschek unter Angabe der Art und des Umfangs des Mangels bekannt zu geben. Die Ware ist bis zur endgültigen Klärung bei sonstigem Haftungsausschluss nicht zu verwenden und vom Käufer ordnungsgemäß zu lagern.

4.2 Bei fristgerechter und berechtigter Mängelrüge kann Buschek innerhalb angemessener Frist nach ihrer Wahl einen Nachtrag des Fehlenden, eine Verbesserung der Sache oder deren Austausch vornehmen. Sämtliche Gewährleistungsansprüche sind der Höhe nach auf den Wert des mangelhaften, von Buschek gelieferten Produktes beschränkt.

4.3 Die Gewährleistungsfrist beginnt mit dem Tag der Übergabe (Datum der Schlussrechnung bzw. der Teilrechnung) und beträgt 6 Monate (auch für verborgene Mängel).

4.4 Buschek haftet dem Käufer für Schäden – ausgenommen für Personenschäden – nur im Falle groben Verschuldens (Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit). Die Haftung ist begrenzt mit dem Auftragswert und Schadenersatzansprüche sind innerhalb von 6 Monaten ab Kenntnis von Schaden und Schädiger, spätestens aber binnen 3 Jahren nach dem anspruchsbegründenden Ereignis, geltend zu machen.

4.5 Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Ersatz von mittelbaren Schäden, Mangelfolgeschäden sowie entgangenem Gewinn. Ausgeschlossen wird weiters die Anwendbarkeit von § 933b ABGB.

4.6 Wird Buschek innerhalb der Gewährleistungsfrist vom Käufer zur Begutachtung eines Schadensfalles konsultiert und stellt sich heraus, dass der Mangel nicht von Buschek zu vertreten ist, werden dem Käufer die entstandenen Begutachtungskosten (insbesondere Arbeitszeit und Fahrtkosten) in Rechnung gestellt.

4.7 Buschek sichert die Verwendung von bewährten Rohstoffen und eine sorgfältige Herstellung zu. Es wird keine Gewährleistung für eine Verwendungseignung übernommen, wenn diese auf eine unsachgemäße Verarbeitung oder eine nicht geeignete Beschaffenheit des Untergrundes zurückzuführen ist.

4.8 Verarbeitungs- und Beratungshinweise sind nur dann verbindlich, wenn diese Hinweise von Buschek schriftlich und bezogen auf ein bestimmtes, ihr in allen Details bekanntes Bauvorhaben gegeben werden. Davon abgesehen ist der Käufer verpflichtet, die gegebenen Hinweise unter Berücksichtigung der Produktbeschreibungen, Eigenschaften der Ware und des konkreten Verwendungszwecks zu prüfen und bei Zweifeln gegebenenfalls einen Fachmann hinzuzuziehen.

4.9 Der Käufer nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass die Muster von Buschek nur eine Orientierungshilfe darstellen, und keine Haftung für Abweichungen der Töne bei Farb- und Putzlieferungen gegenüber den Mustern oder innerhalb der Muster oder bei Nachbestellungen besteht.

4.10 Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, alle Warn- und sonstigen Hinweise, insbesondere die Datenblätter, welche sich auf der Ware bzw. im Internet auf der Homepage der Buschek (www.buschek.at) befinden, sowohl bei eigener Verwendung als auch bei Weitergabe an Dritte zu beachten. Eine Haftung von Buschek resultierend aus einem Verstoß gegen diese Informationen ist sowohl gegenüber dem Käufer als auch gegenüber Dritten ausgeschlossen.

4.11 Der Käufer nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass Frost nachteilige Auswirkungen auf flüssige Stoffe hat. Wird trotzdem bei kalter Witterung die Verladung verlangt, so trägt das damit verbundene Risiko der Käufer. 4.12 Retournierte Waren werden von Buschek nur nach vorheriger schriftlicher Vereinbarung in originalverpacktem, tadellosem Zustand übernommen. Buschek ist berechtigt, pauschal 20 % des Rechnungsbetrages als Manipulationsspesen – mindestens jedoch EUR 50,- pro Vorgang – in Rechnung zu stellen. Die Rücknahme von Sonderanfertigungen ist jedenfalls ausgeschlossen.

 

5.0 Eigentumsvorbehalt

5.1 Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises bleibt die gelieferte Ware bis zur Verbindung mit der Liegenschaft (dem Gebäude) im Eigentum von Buschek. Bei Verarbeitung oder Vermengung entsteht Miteigentum im Verhältnis der Wertanteile.

5.2 Vor vollständiger Bezahlung der Ware ist eine Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung unzulässig. Pfändung und jede andere Gefährdung des Eigentums der Buschek sind bei sonstiger Schad- und Klaglosstellung sofort anzuzeigen.

 

6.0 Auflösung des Vertrages

6.1 Das Vertragsverhältnis endet grundsätzlich mit der Erfüllung der Bestellung.

6.2 Der Vertrag kann dessen ungeachtet jederzeit aus wichtigen Gründen von Buschek schriftlich gelöst werden. Als wichtiger Grund ist insbesondere anzusehen,
– wenn der Käufer wesentliche Vertragspflichten verletzt
– wenn der Käufer nach Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens in Zahlungsverzug gerät.
– wenn berechtigte Bedenken hinsichtlich der Bonität des Käufers, über den kein Insolvenzverfahren eröffnet ist, bestehen, und dieser auf Begehren von Buschek weder Vorauszahlungen leistet noch vor Leistungserbringung von Buschek eine taugliche Sicherheit leistet und die schlechten Vermögensverhältnisse Buschek bei Vertragsabschluss nicht bekannt waren (Unsicherheitseinrede).

6.3 Unterbleibt die Lieferung der Ware aus Gründen, die auf Seiten des Käufers liegen, oder aufgrund einer berechtigten vorzeitigen Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses durch Buschek, so behält Buschek den Anspruch auf Zahlung der bisher erbrachten Leistungen oder der vereinbarten Pönale gemäß Punkt 2.8. Schadenersatzansprüche des Käufers aufgrund einer berechtigen Vertragsauflösung von Buschek sind ausgeschlossen.

 

7.0 Schlussbestimmungen

7.1 Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen sowohl vertraglicher als auch gesetzlicher Natur zwischen Buschek und dem Käufer unterliegen ausschließlich österreichischem Recht unter Ausschluss seiner Kollisionsnormen sowie der Anwendbarkeit von UN-Kaufrecht.

7.2 Erfüllungsort ist der Geschäftssitz von Buschek. Für Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsverhältnis, einschließlich vorvertraglicher Schuldverhältnisse, oder sonstiger Rechtsverhältnisse zwischen Buschek und dem Käufer gilt, falls nicht zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen anderes vorsehen, die ausschließliche Zuständigkeit des sachlich zuständigen Gerichtes in Eisenstadt.

Für Ihre Anfragen.